Does it help to complete my user profile?
Yes. Guests like to see who their host is. Add a few details about yourself and an photo.
Should I upload a photo of myself?
We recommend you add a personal photo, this helps build trust between the guest & the host.
What if I forget my password?
If you forget your password, you can visit this link
to request a new one.
If I sign-in with my Facebook account, will it be visible on my profile?
Your name and Facebook photo will appear in your Nights2stay profile. Other personal details will not be shared until a booking request is accepted.
How can I delete my account?
Currently, this can only be done when you Contact Us
. If you would like to delete your account, we will be happy to help you.